1. Do you have an old account but can't access it?

See Accessing your GIRS Account or Contact Us - We are here to help!

Fall Fest..........OMG

Discussion in '2008' started by kyle, Nov 15, 2008.

1. kyle

kyle Inactive User

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
     Well I'm home from the fest and got the frags in the tank till Sunday when I can rearrange everything to suit the corals better.
    All I can say about the fall fest is OMG!!! I had a great time, shopping, visiting,SHOPPING, meeting new people,SHOPPING! I came home with 25 new corals.Lots of rare and pretty zoa's that I would never find in Des Moines shops.I even got blue palys. Made my day, week and month. :)
       Great diversity of corals.Even though I'm just getting into hard stony corals, The variety of soft corals was amazing.You guys(and gals) :) really know how to keep a guy like me happy!
      Great job everyone!!! KUDOS all around!
       And Supply reps... great job! I got a lot of items and ideas today.Ya dun good!
    Kyle
    'Sea Star'

2. phishcrazee Experienced Reefkeeper

Riverside
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Yes, it was great!!! I was also very impressed with everything and spent way too much money :)

3. nick

nick Well-Known ReefKeeper

Ratings:
    +5 / 0 / -0
    it was awesome, i had a blast and got some awesome pieces.... thanks everyone

4. Anna

Anna Inactive User

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    We had a great time too! I can't wait for the next frag fest! You guys really outdid yourselves - a huge thanks to everybody who volunteered to make today such a fantastic experience!!!

Anna :)

5. Imsracing

Imsracing Inactive User

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0