1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Do you have an old account but can't access it?


    See Accessing your GIRS Account or Contact Us - We are here to help!

Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/Chicago

Sat, Dec 02
12:00 PM
Burlington Region Christmas Party  (Joe and Angela Hall's home, 2355 340th St, Keokuk, IA 52632, USA)
Sun, Nov 12
10:00 AM
Fall Fest 2017!  (Ramada Williamsburg Hotel & Wasserbahn Waterpark, 2211 U Ave, Williamsburg, IA 52361, USA)
Sat, Oct 28
11:30 AM
Burlington Region October club meeting  (Cathy Campbell's home, 407 3rd St, West Point, IA 52656, USA)
Wed, Sep 27
6:00 PM
September Get-together  (Kendall's House, 165 Bunker Cir, Dike, IA 50624, USA)
Sat, Sep 23
9:30 AM
September 23rd Burlington Region club meeting  (Roger Carters house, 611 210th Ave, Monmouth, IL 61462, USA)
Sat, Sep 16
9:00 AM
DIY Food Meeting  (Zoobie's House, 501 4th St SE, Bondurant, IA 50035, USA)
Wed, Aug 16
6:00 PM
Area get together  (little bigs, 2210 College St, Cedar Falls, IA 50613, USA)
Sat, Jul 29
11:30 AM
Burlington Region July Club Meeting  (Joe Hall's home, 2355 340th St, Keokuk, IA 52632, USA)
Sat, Jun 17
3:00 PM
June Meeting Grill Out and Camp Out  (Young's Lake, Youngs Lake Rd, Kirkwood, IL 61447, USA)
Sun, Jun 18
(cont)
June Meeting Grill Out and Camp Out  (Young's Lake, Youngs Lake Rd, Kirkwood, IL 61447, USA)
Sun, Jun 04
1:00 PM
Tank tour  (50613)
Sat, May 20
11:00 AM
Burlington Region May Meeting  (Waterworld Aquatics, 1032 1st Ave, Silvis, IL 61282, USA)
Sat, Apr 22
11:30 AM
Burlington Region April Meeting (DIY Fish Food/Pot Luck)  (Joe Clark's Home, 404 S E St, Monmouth, IL 61462, USA)
Sat, Mar 11
11:00 AM
Spring Fest 2017!  (Iowa State Fairgrounds - Paul R. Knapp Animal Learning Center, Paul R. Knapp Animal Learning Center, E 33rd St, Des Moines, IA 50317, USA)
Sun, Feb 26
1:00 PM
Acrylic demo and group buy  (xroads place rural LPC, 5036 14th Ave, La Porte City, IA 50651, USA)
Sat, Feb 18
10:00 AM
2017 Business Meeting  (1401 5th Street. Coralville, Iowa 52241, 1401 5th St, Coralville, IA 52241, USA)
Sat, Feb 11
11:30 AM
Feb Burlington Region club meeting  (Chlora Beiner's home, 115 S Mary St, Stronghurst, IL 61480, USA)
Sat, Jan 28
5:00 PM
Holiday Party  (Bad Boyz pizza, 5266 Utica Ridge Rd, Davenport, IA 52807, USA)
12:30 PM
Des Moines/Ames Holiday Party  (Jeanette's House, 1630 Green Branch Cir, West Des Moines, IA 50265, USA)
Sat, Jan 07
1:00 PM
Iowa City/CR Region Holiday Party  (422 7th Ave SW Cedar Rapids, IA)
11:30 AM
2017 Itinerary Meeting  (Chlora Beiner's home, 115 S Mary St, Stronghurst, IL 61480, USA)
Sun, Dec 18
1:00 PM
December Event - Hands on Demo  (5211 Rickerhill Rd. Davenport Iowa 52802)
Sat, Dec 17
11:30 AM
Burlington Region Christmas Party  (Roger & Cindy Carter, 611 210th Ave, Monmouth, IL 61462, USA)
Sat, Nov 26
11:00 AM
Cedar Rapids Tank Tour  (Cedar Rapids)
Sat, Nov 05
10:30 AM
Nov Meeting Tank Tour  (Chlora Beiner's home, 115 S Mary St, Stronghurst, IL 61480, USA)
Sat, Oct 08
11:00 AM
Fall Fest 2016!  (Bronson's Fish House, 410 Highland Ave, Iowa City, IA 52240, USA)
Sat, Aug 27
11:00 AM
August club meeting  (Chlora Beiner's home, 115 S Mary St, Stronghurst, IL 61480, USA)
Sun, Jul 31
11:30 AM
QC Area Summer Party 7-31-16 @ 11:30  (Coral Haven, 2371 Cumberland Square Dr, Bettendorf, IA 52722, USA)
12:00 AM
July meeting  (1220 village road unit 15 iowa city iowa 52240)
Sat, Jul 30
12:00 PM
July Meeting  (Joe Hall's home, 2355 340th St, Keokuk, IA 52632, USA)
Sat, Jun 04
1:00 PM
DIY Rock Creation  (Roger Carters House 611 210th ave Monmouth Il)
Sat, May 14
10:00 AM
Spring Fest 2016!  (Golden Leaf Banquet & Convention Center, 2902 E Kimberly Rd, Davenport, IA 52807, USA)
Sun, May 01
11:00 AM
DIY food  (Urbana Community Center, Capitol Ave, Urbana, IA 52345, USA)
Sat, Apr 23
6:00 PM
April 23rd meeting  (Bondurant, 501 4th St SE, Bondurant, IA 50035, USA)
11:00 AM
April Club Meeting  (Cathy Conroy Campbell's home, 407 3rd St, West Point, IA 52656, USA)
Sat, Mar 26
6:00 PM
Tank showing / frag demo  (5211 Rickerhill Rd. Davenport, Iowa)
12:00 PM
Cookout/Tank Project at LiLNicky's house  (2405 Friendship St. Iowa City, IA 52245)
Sun, Mar 20
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19
2:00 PM
March Equipment Meeting  (944 NE 49th Lane Ankeny, IA, 944 NE 49th Ln, Ankeny, IA 50021, USA)
11:00 AM
March Meeting  (Coralville Bay pet store, 102 1st Ave, Coralville, IA 52241, USA)
Sun, Feb 28
3:00 PM
Qc region February meeting  (Coral Haven)
Sat, Feb 27
2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 21
1:00 PM
Feburary Club meeting  (Cathy Conroy Campbell's home, 407 3rd St, West Point, IA 52656, USA)
Sat, Feb 20
1:59 PM
February meeting  (La Porte City, La Porte City, IA 50651, USA)
Sat, Feb 13
12:00 PM
Des Moines February 13th Meeting  (Zoobies House, 501 4th St SE, Bondurant, IA 50035, USA)
Sat, Jan 30
11:00 AM
Annual GIRS Business Meeting  (Coralville Library, 1401 5th St, Coralville, IA 52241, USA)
Sat, Jan 16
5:00 PM
Holiday Party  (Bad Boyz Pizza, 5266 Utica Ridge Rd, Davenport, IA 52807, USA)
1:00 PM
Des Moines/Ames area Christmas party  (Armydogs House, 900 SE 3rd St, Ankeny, IA 50021, USA)
Sat, Jan 09
12:30 PM
Cedar Rapids/Iowa City area Christmas Party  (North Liberty community center, 520 W Cherry St, North Liberty, IA 52317, USA)
Sat, Dec 19
12:00 PM
Burlington Region Christmas Party  (Joe Hall's House, 2355 340th St, Keokuk, IA 52632, USA)
Sun, Dec 06
1:00 PM
Des Moines area Photography Meeting  (Brandons House, 8228 NW 86th St, Johnston, IA 50131, USA)