1. Do you have an old account but can't access it?


    See Accessing your GIRS Account or Contact Us - We are here to help!

Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/Chicago

Sat, Jul 27
11:30 AM
Burlington Region July Meeting  (Joe Clarks Home, 404 S E St, Monmouth, IL 61462, USA)
Sat, Jul 20
1:00 PM
Xmas in July  (god father in the town and country Cedar Rapids, 3647 1st Ave SE #803, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402, USA)
Sat, May 04
2:00 PM
Central Campus Marine Science and Marine Biology Tour  (Central Campus, 1800 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA 50309, USA)
2:00 PM
Central Campus Marine Biology and Aquarium Science Tour  (Downtown Des Moines, 1800 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA 50309, USA)
Sat, Apr 27
10:00 AM
Burlington Region April 2019 club meeting  (WaterWorld Aquetics, 1032 1st Ave, Silvis, IL 61282, USA)
Fri, Apr 19
6:30 PM
Poker night in america  (aussie place, 1720 Hollywood Blvd NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402, USA)
Sat, Apr 06
11:00 AM
Des Moines/Ames region - DIY Food  (Dave Roth's house)
Sat, Mar 30
12:00 PM
Burlington Region March 2019 meeting  (Roger Carter's home, 611 210th Ave, Monmouth, IL 61462, USA)
Sun, Mar 17
11:00 AM
Spring Fest 2019!!  (Iowa State Fairgrounds - Paul R. Knapp Animal Learning Center, Paul R. Knapp Animal Learning Center, E 33rd St, Des Moines, IA 50317, USA)
Sun, Feb 24
2:00 PM
Waterloo/Cedar Falls February Meeting  (Kendall's House, 165 Bunker Cir, Dike, IA 50624, USA)
Sat, Feb 23
12:00 PM
Burlington Region February 2019 meeting  (Elks Lodge, 2117 4th Ave, Rock Island, IL 61201, USA)
Fri, Feb 15
4:00 PM
2019 CR/IC Planning meeting!  (Mi Casa, 383 Abbotsford Rd, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403, USA)
Sat, Feb 09
1:00 PM
2019 GIRS Business Meeting  (Williamsburg Recreational Center)
Thu, Jan 31
12:00 AM
test  (adf;jklfdszgdfgd, 485 S 46th St, West Des Moines, IA 50265, USA)
Sat, Dec 15
12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 03
12:00 PM
Fall Fest 2018  (Teamsters Union Hall, 5000 J St SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404, USA)
Sat, Sep 22
10:00 AM
Burlington Region Sept meeting  (Roger Carter's house, 611 210th Ave, Monmouth, IL 61462, USA)
Sat, Aug 25
1:00 PM
The Burlington Region August club meeting  (Roger Carters house, 611 210th Ave, Monmouth, IL 61462, USA)
Sat, Aug 11
8:00 AM
GIRS weekend at the Omaha Zoo  (Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium, Berniece Grewcock Butterfly and Insect Pavilion, 3701 S 10th St, Omaha, NE 68107, USA)
Sun, Aug 12
(cont)
GIRS weekend at the Omaha Zoo  (Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium, Berniece Grewcock Butterfly and Insect Pavilion, 3701 S 10th St, Omaha, NE 68107, USA)
Sat, Jun 23
12:00 PM
July 14th 2018 BR club meeting.  (Joe Clarks Home. 404 S E St, Monmouth, IL)
Sat, Jun 16
11:00 AM
Burlington Region June Meeting  (BAd Boys Pizza, 5266 Utica Ridge Rd, Davenport, IA 52807, USA)
Sun, May 27
12:00 PM
Hang out, Cook out, Spread out  (Matt Van Sloten's House (Mattman319), 422 7th Ave SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404, USA)
Sat, May 19
11:30 AM
Burlington Region April Meeting (DIY Fish Food/Pot Luck)CHANGED TO MAY19th  (Roger Carters house, 611 210th Ave, Monmouth, IL 61462, USA)
Sat, May 05
1:00 PM
Chad Clayton speaking in Waterloo  (Waterloo library, Waterloo, IA 50701, USA)
Sun, Mar 25
11:30 AM
Spring Fest 2018  (Iowa State Fairgrounds: 4-H Exhibits Building, 4-H Exhibits Building, Logan Ave, Des Moines, IA 50317, USA)
Sat, Feb 24
1:00 PM
Quad Cities Speaker Austin Lefevre  (Hilton Garden Inn, 959 Middle Rd, Bettendorf, IA 52722, USA)
11:30 AM
Burlington Region Feb 24th Meeting  (Roger Carters house, 611 210th Ave, Monmouth, IL 61462, USA)
Sat, Jan 27
12:00 PM
Burlington Region Jan. MeetingDetails:  (Chlora Beiner’s Home, 115 S Mary St, Stronghurst, IL 61480, USA)
Sat, Jan 20
4:00 PM
Annual GIRS Business Meeting & Holiday Party  (Ramada Williamsburg Hotel & Wasserbahn Waterpark, 2211 U Ave, Williamsburg, IA 52361, USA)
Sat, Dec 02
12:00 PM
Burlington Region Christmas Party  (Joe and Angela Hall's home, 2355 340th St, Keokuk, IA 52632, USA)
Sun, Nov 12
10:00 AM
Fall Fest 2017!  (Ramada Williamsburg Hotel & Wasserbahn Waterpark, 2211 U Ave, Williamsburg, IA 52361, USA)
Sat, Oct 28
11:30 AM
Burlington Region October club meeting  (Cathy Campbell's home, 407 3rd St, West Point, IA 52656, USA)
Wed, Sep 27
6:00 PM
September Get-together  (Kendall's House, 165 Bunker Cir, Dike, IA 50624, USA)
Sat, Sep 23
9:30 AM
September 23rd Burlington Region club meeting  (Roger Carters house, 611 210th Ave, Monmouth, IL 61462, USA)
Sat, Sep 16
9:00 AM
DIY Food Meeting  (Zoobie's House, 501 4th St SE, Bondurant, IA 50035, USA)
Wed, Aug 16
6:00 PM
Area get together  (little bigs, 2210 College St, Cedar Falls, IA 50613, USA)
Sat, Jul 29
11:30 AM
Burlington Region July Club Meeting  (Joe Hall's home, 2355 340th St, Keokuk, IA 52632, USA)
Sat, Jun 17
3:00 PM
June Meeting Grill Out and Camp Out  (Young's Lake, Youngs Lake Rd, Kirkwood, IL 61447, USA)
Sun, Jun 18
(cont)
June Meeting Grill Out and Camp Out  (Young's Lake, Youngs Lake Rd, Kirkwood, IL 61447, USA)
Sun, Jun 04
1:00 PM
Tank tour  (50613)
Sat, May 20
11:00 AM
Burlington Region May Meeting  (Waterworld Aquatics, 1032 1st Ave, Silvis, IL 61282, USA)
Sat, Apr 22
11:30 AM
Burlington Region April Meeting (DIY Fish Food/Pot Luck)  (Joe Clark's Home, 404 S E St, Monmouth, IL 61462, USA)
Sat, Mar 11
11:00 AM
Spring Fest 2017!  (Iowa State Fairgrounds - Paul R. Knapp Animal Learning Center, Paul R. Knapp Animal Learning Center, E 33rd St, Des Moines, IA 50317, USA)
Sun, Feb 26
1:00 PM
Acrylic demo and group buy  (xroads place rural LPC, 5036 14th Ave, La Porte City, IA 50651, USA)
Sat, Feb 18
10:00 AM
2017 Business Meeting  (1401 5th Street. Coralville, Iowa 52241, 1401 5th St, Coralville, IA 52241, USA)
Sat, Feb 11
11:30 AM
Feb Burlington Region club meeting  (Chlora Beiner's home, 115 S Mary St, Stronghurst, IL 61480, USA)
Sat, Jan 28
5:00 PM
Holiday Party  (Bad Boyz pizza, 5266 Utica Ridge Rd, Davenport, IA 52807, USA)
12:30 PM
Des Moines/Ames Holiday Party  (Jeanette's House, 1630 Green Branch Cir, West Des Moines, IA 50265, USA)
Sat, Jan 07
1:00 PM
Iowa City/CR Region Holiday Party  (422 7th Ave SW Cedar Rapids, IA)
11:30 AM
2017 Itinerary Meeting  (Chlora Beiner's home, 115 S Mary St, Stronghurst, IL 61480, USA)
Sun, Dec 18
1:00 PM
December Event - Hands on Demo  (5211 Rickerhill Rd. Davenport Iowa 52802)
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.