1. Do you have an old account but can't access it?


    See Accessing your GIRS Account or Contact Us - We are here to help!

Club Sponsor Join our LIVE Chat with Current USA TODAY at 2 pm PST

Discussion in 'Marine Depot' started by Marine Depot, Jan 18, 2019.

  1. Marine Depot Proud GIRS Sponsor Sponsor

    304
    Garden Grove, CA
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0 / -0
    [​IMG]


    Transform Your Aquarium Experience With Sound and Color

    Join us for a live Q&A with Ike Eigenbrode of Current USA

    Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
    Time: 2pm PST | 3pm MST | 4pm CST | 5pm EST

    Dial in #: (563) 999-2090
    Meeting Code: 292047#
    Press *6 to ask a question during the Q&A session.
    If you have trouble dialing in, try 206-451-6018 instead.


    Current USA's sales and marketing guru Ike Eigenbrode will be joining us this Friday to share how sound and color can completely transform your aquarium keeping experience!

    Ike is an aquarium industry veteran with over 30 years of experience caring for aquatic life, designing and building aquarium technology, and marketing it to freshwater and saltwater hobbyists around the globe.

    Current USA's latest innovation, Serene, combines aquarium lighting, background lighting, and audio to change your mood and stimulate your feelings using a technique called chromotherapy.

    We'll quiz Ike about Current USA's Serene, their hugely popular control platform LOOP, and what we can expect from the company in 2019. Then, you'll have the opportunity to ask him everything you’ve ever wanted to know about lighting, flow, or creating the right colors in your home or office for relaxation or productivity.

    Availability for this event is limited! Slots will be filled on a first-come, first serve basis. As an added incentive, we are having product giveaways on the call!

    We will get started promptly so try to dial in a few minutes early. Q&A will be at the end.

    REGISTER NOW

    (You do not have to register to call in but giveaways are for registered participants only!)

     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.